Meet The Board
(still in formation)
Jeff Kraus, former Mayor of Bozeman

Katie Mazurek, cancer survivor, patient and attorney

Ethan Smith, Crime Prevention Officer, Missoula City Police Department 

Richard Abromeit, Provider, Billings

Jed Fitch, Beaverhead County Attorney

Chris Lindsey, Senior Legislative Counsel for Marijuana Policy Project

Cort Jensen, attorney, Dept. of Agriculture

Josh Manning, veterans advocate

Rep. Ellie Hill Smith, fourth term Democrat

Bob Devine, Provider and Industry Advocate

Shelly and Erin Crobar, Montana Hemp and Cannabis Festival

Representative Rae Peppers, tribal representative, Crow Nation

Matt Kuntz, Executive Director of NAMI of Montana

Dr. Tyler Smith, cancer survivor and lab director

Nicole French, NORML of Montana

Elizabeth Pincolini, Patient's Advocate